12 Songs From Home

Decca Records


1. ‘A Sense Of Symmetry’
2. ‘Oltremare’
3. ‘Berlin Song’
4. ‘Tu Sei’
5. ‘Elegy For The Arctic’
6. ‘Ascent’
7. ‘Gravity’
8. ‘Nuvole Bianche’
9. ‘Le Onde’
10. ‘High Heels’
11. ‘The Earth Prelude’
12. ‘Walk’


12 Songs From Home, a special 12-track digital collection recorded at home during the peak of Italy’s lockdown.

It features some of the best-known works from his career and artwork drawn by the composer. The release follows several live streams that were watched by thousands of people at a time on his Instagram page.