Decca Records


1. Luminous
2. Rolling Like a Ball
3. Indian Yellow
4. Flora
5. Natural Light
6. Almost June
7. Swordfish
8. Wind Song
9. Atoms
10. Temple White
11. Nobody Knows
12. Underwater


Einaudi’s first full solo piano album for 20 years is a manifesto for life and a statement for this time when the world around him was quiet and silent. Featuring 12 beautiful and intimate piano tracks featuring his trademark melodies, the album was written while Ludovico was isolated at his home in Italy. Working without any distractions or the usual commitments that come with his busy schedule he said “I felt a sense of freedom to abandon myself and to let the music flow in a different way. I didn’t have a filter between me and what came out of the piano, it felt very pure.”

Listen to “Underwater” here

Or buy the album here